What is your Cancellation Policy?
A $50.00 cancellation fee is charged for any unit that is cancelled. A 14 day notice of cancellation is required for a partial refund. Your partial refund is your payment minus the $50.00 cancellation fee. If you cancel less than 14 days prior to arrival date, you will lose any payment made on your reservation. Holiday stays are non-refundable and non-transferable in the event of a cancellation. Refunds are prohibited for weather conditions, voluntary departure, acts of nature, or evictions.
Do we receive discount tickets when staying in your accommodations?
Yes, when you stay with Indiana Beach you may purchase tickets at a 50% discount at the time of check-in.
Will the Indiana Beach Amusement and Water Park be open during my stay?
If you intend to visit the amusement and or water park we strongly recommend you check the parks calendar for operating dates and time. CLICK HERE to visit the calendar.
How do I get to Indiana Beach?
Please visit our Contact Us page for directions.
Are pets allowed?
Our RV Resorts are pet friendly, however; pets are not allowed in the amusement park, Hotel, Motel or cottages with the exception of service animals.
What forms of payment are accepted?
We accept Cash, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and Traveler’s Checks. Traveler’s Checks are only accepted at the ticket / admission booths.
How much does it cost to park?
Parking for our overnight lodging guests is free.
Are boat docks available?
Yes. There are a limited number of boat docks available on a first-come, first-serve basis.
Do you offer boat rentals?
We do not offer boat rentals; however, Lake Shafer Boat Rentals is located very close to Indiana Beach. You may reach Lake Shafer Boat Rentals at 574-583-5238
To fish in public lakes, streams, rivers or tributaries in the state of Indiana or its boundary waters, you must have a valid fishing license. License holders must carry their license while fishing and present it to a conservation officer (or any law enforcement official) upon request. There are fines and penalties for fishing without a license. A resident is a person who has lived in Indiana continuously for a period of 60 days preceding the date of license purchase. Residents, age 17 through 64, are required to have a fishing license. Non-residents, age 17 and older are required to have a fishing license. Fishing licenses may be obtained in area bait & tackle shops or online at www.in.gov